Our Mission

PTC – We’re about Communication, Contribution and Community

Bring students’ families and staff together to improve and enhance the students’ school experience. To assist in preparing the students to be self-directed, reflective problem solvers and critical thinkers. We do this by communicating, offering financial support via fund raising, and community building.

The Cooley Parent Teacher Club (PTC) is a non-profit, volunteer organization.

2019/2020 PTC Board Members

TitleNameEmail Address
President:Angie Countsangela.counts@yahoo.com
Vice President:Mae Kittlemakittle@kern.org
Vice President, Fundraising:Laura Zwaldlbzwald@sbcglobal.net
Secretary:Chantelle Marroquinclmarroquin@surewest.net
Treasurer:Laura Zwaldlbzwald@sbcglobal.net
Financial Secretary:Tammie Cruzcruzito555@gmail.com
Website:Madeline Millermadelinemiller@gmail.com
Electronic Communications:Mae Kittlemakittle@kern.org
Library Campaigns:OpenOpen
Hospitality:Jennifer Bartee
Dara Dungworth
hospitality@cooleyptc.com
Box Tops:Vicki Leslievleslie_99@yahoo.com
Dine & Donate:OpenOpen
Membership:Angie Counts
Laura Zwald
angela.counts@yahoo.com
lbzwald@sbcglobal.net
Monster Mash Mile:Laura Zwaldlbzwald@sbcglobal.net
8th Grade Send Off:OpenOpen